events

Upcoming Events
Sat, Jul 18
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
The Beerocracy Live ft. The Profusilies
Get down with the sounds of the summer at The Beerocracy Live!
Fri, Jul 24
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Taco Night at The Beerocracy
Not your average taco night. Experience gourmet taco's hand crafted by Beerocracy Kitchen Chef Tim Sampson
Sat, Jul 25
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
The Beerocracy Live ft. Unoriginal Gravity
Get down with the sounds of the summer at The Beerocracy Live!
Sat, Aug 01
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
BeatLegacy - Beatlemania and Beyond
BeatLegacy - Beatlemania Rock the Classics
Fri, Aug 07
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Pub Singalong with Valley Folk Music
Join Valley Folk Music at The Beerocracy for a good old fashioned singalong.
Sat, Aug 08
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
The Beerocracy Live ft. Nikolas Gallichio
Get down with the sounds of the summer at The Beerocracy Live!
Fri, Aug 14
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Whisky, Port, Cigar Night at The Beerocracy
Enjoy fine whisky, port, beers, wine and food with locally made hand rolled cigars.
Sat, Aug 15
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
The Beerocracy Live ft. Doc Possum
Get down with the sounds of the summer at The Beerocracy Live!
Fri, Aug 21
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Taco Night at The Beerocracy
Not your average taco night. Experience gourmet taco's hand crafted by Beerocracy Kitchen Chef Tim Sampson
Sat, Aug 22
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
The Beerocracy Live ft. The Tarps Rock
Get down with the sounds of the summer at The Beerocracy Live!
Sat, Aug 29
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
The Beerocracy Live ft. Mike Davis & The Laughing Buddha Episodes
Get down with the sounds of the summer at The Beerocracy Live!
Fri, Sep 04
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Pub Singalong with Valley Folk Music
Join Valley Folk Music at The Beerocracy for a good old fashioned singalong.
Sat, Sep 05
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
The Beerocracy Live ft. Nikolas Gallichio
Get down with the sounds of the summer at The Beerocracy Live!
Fri, Sep 11
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Whisky, Port, Cigar Night at The Beerocracy
Enjoy fine whisky, port, beers, wine and food with locally made hand rolled cigars.
Sat, Sep 12
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
The Beerocracy Live ft. The Developments
Get down with the sounds of the summer at The Beerocracy Live!
Fri, Sep 18
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Taco Night at The Beerocracy
Not your average taco night. Experience gourmet taco's hand crafted by Beerocracy Kitchen Chef Tim Sampson
Sat, Sep 19
Seneca Lake Brewing Co. & The Beerocracy
New York State British Real Ale Festival
Join us for the New York State British Real Ale Festival, sample numerous British Style Real Cask Ales crafted by some of the best craft breweries in New York State.
Fri, Oct 02
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Pub Singalong with Valley Folk Music
Join Valley Folk Music at The Beerocracy for a good old fashioned singalong.
Sat, Oct 03
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
The Beerocracy Live ft. Mike Davis & The Laughing Buddha Episodes
Get down with the sounds of the summer at The Beerocracy Live!
Fri, Oct 09
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Whisky, Port, Cigar Night at The Beerocracy
Enjoy fine whisky, port, beers, wine and food with locally made hand rolled cigars.
Sat, Oct 10
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
The Beerocracy Live ft. Nikolas Gallichio
Get down with the sounds of the summer at The Beerocracy Live!
Fri, Oct 16
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Taco Night at The Beerocracy
Not your average taco night. Experience gourmet taco's hand crafted by Beerocracy Kitchen Chef Tim Sampson
Sat, Oct 17
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
The Beerocracy Live ft. Evan Dillon
Get down with the sounds of the summer at The Beerocracy Live!
Sat, Oct 24
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
The Beerocracy Live ft. The Profusilies
Get down with the sounds of the summer at The Beerocracy Live!
Fri, Nov 06
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Pub Singalong with Valley Folk Music
Join Valley Folk Music at The Beerocracy for a good old fashioned singalong.
Fri, Nov 13
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Whisky, Port, Cigar Night at The Beerocracy
Enjoy fine whisky, port, beers, wine and food with locally made hand rolled cigars.
Fri, Nov 20
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Taco Night at The Beerocracy
Not your average taco night. Experience gourmet taco's hand crafted by Beerocracy Kitchen Chef Tim Sampson
Fri, Dec 04
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Pub Singalong with Valley Folk Music
Join Valley Folk Music at The Beerocracy for a good old fashioned singalong.
Fri, Dec 11
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Whisky, Port, Cigar Night at The Beerocracy
Enjoy fine whisky, port, beers, wine and food with locally made hand rolled cigars.
Fri, Dec 18
Seneca Lake Brewing Company & The Beeroc
Taco Night at The Beerocracy
Not your average taco night. Experience gourmet taco's hand crafted by Beerocracy Kitchen Chef Tim Sampson

contact us

have a question, want to make a booking or want to find out more about what we do atseneca lake brewing & The Beerocracy? we’d love to hear from you so get in touch.
  • Facebook
  • Untappd-Seneca-Lake-Brewing-Company
  • Twitter

location

Open Hours

Seneca Lake Brewing Co. & The Beerocracy

4520 State Route 14
Rock Stream, NY 14878

Seneca Lake Brewing Co. & The Beerocracy

Monday, to Thursday: 11am – 8pm
Friday & Saturday: 10Am – 10pm

 

Beerocracy kitchen

Lunch Service - 12pm - 3pm

Dinner Service - 5pm - 8pm

(Beerocracy kitchen closed on Sunday's & Wednesday's)
 

contact

Terms & Privacy statement

ACCESSIBILITY statement

© 2020 Seneca Lake Brewing. Site developed by Diggital